North West

Are you a manager living or working in the North West of England?

If so, why not become a part of our network in the North West, and interact with managers in your area using the dedicated discussion area below and attend some fantastic events throughout the year (open to all CMI members).

Newsletter      North West LinkedIn   

Meet your Regional Board Chair

John Morgan

John Morgan FCMI

Originally from South Wales, John has lived and work around the North West for more than 30 years. John has a wealth of experience, with a background in manufacturing & quality management within the domestic products and automotive electrical systems he then moved into the packaging/printing industries and on to timber processing and finishing as Operations/Production Director.

Over many years John has acquired or established a variety of SME ventures having pursued his interest in turning around small businesses post MBO/MBI.

He has Twenty years’ experience in the field of Further and Higher Education and now runs his own Training & Development Company.

John has been involved with CMI for almost twenty years and was appointed Chair of the CMI North West Regional Board in November 2014 and with his fellow Board members is now working to deliver high value benefits for CMI/WIM/IC members across the North West. 

Should you wish to contact John, please e-mail CMINorthWestChair@managers.org.uk

Board Members

Communications Champion Gillian Cosser FCMI gillian.cosser@managers.org.uk
Board Member Paul Finnegan CMgr FCMI Paul.finnegan@managers.org.uk 
Board Member Spencer Fitzgibbon spencer.fitzgibbon@managers.org.uk
Board Member Zoe Garnett zoe.garnett@managers.org.uk
Deputy Chair Roger Hall CMgr FCMI FIC roger.hall@managers.org.uk
Networks/Events Champion  Roger McCartney CMgr FCMI roger.mccartney@managers.org.uk
Financial Champion John Morgan FCMIcminorthwestchair@managers.org.uk
Board Member
Shelby Williams CMgr MCMI  Shelby.williams@managers.org.uk
WiM Champion Anita Wild CMgr FCMI anita.wild@managers.org.uk

Board Roles

Click here to view all roles and responsibilities.


Newsletter      North West LinkedIn