Northern Ireland

Are you a manager living or working in Northern Ireland?

If so, why not  become a part of our network in Northern Ireland, interact with managers in your area using the dedicated discussion area below and attend some fantastic events throughout the year (open to all CMI members).

Newsletter            

David

Deputy First Minister Martin McGuiness presents the All Ireland Consultant Business award to Moya Doherty Chair RTE for her outstanding management, leadership and creativity on Wednesday 21st September 2016 at the Belfast Harbour Commissioners Offices in Belfast. Looking on is CMI NI Chair David Sales.

Ms Doherty said she was honoured to be receiving the award and she was indebted to the Charetered Management Institute for her nomination. The last 20 years have seen a seismic shift in the way business, success and creativity need to interact, a move away from hierarchy and confidence to what may be termed networking and complexity.

* From Left Martin McGuiness, Moya Doherty and David Sales, Chair Northern Ireland Board



Stanley WallaceCMI NI Board member Stanley Wallace pictured with Northern Ireland Football Manager Michael ONeill one of the speakers at the recent Leadership & Management SuMMit held in the Titantic Building in Belfast.






Board Members


ChairDavid Sales CMgr FCMI CMINorthernIrelandChair@managers.org.uk
Board Member Matthew Bain matthew.bain@managers.org.uk
Communications Champion Steven Chambers CMgr FCMI CMC FIC steven.chambers@managers.org.uk
Board MemberLinzi Conway CMgr FCMIlinzi.conway@managers.org.uk
Networks/CMgr Champion Tom Doran CMgr FCMI FIC tom.doran@managers.org.uk
CMI Women Champion Laura Dowie laura.dowie@managers.org.uk
Student Ambassador ChampionKarolyn Gaston karolyn.gaston@managers.org.uk
Board MemberDirk van der Herik CMgr FCMIdirk.vandenherik@managers.org.uk
Board Member Karise Hutchinson CMgr FCMI karise.hutchinson@managers.org.uk
Co-opted Board Member Joe McCormack FIC joseph.mccormack@managers.org.uk  
Board Member Dorothy McElwee CMgr MCMI dorothy.mcelwee@managers.org.uk
Board MemberJohn Mulholland CMgr FCMIjohn.mulholland@managers.org.uk
HE/IC Champion Stanley Wallace FCMI stanley.wallace@managers.org.uk
Board Member Jo-Anne Watson jo-anne.watson@managers.org.uk
Board MemberKen Webb FCMIken.webb@managers.org.uk


Board Roles

Click here to view all board roles and responsibilities.


Newsletter