South West

Are you a manager living or working in the South West of England?

If so, why not become a part of our South West network, interact with managers in your area using the dedicated discussion area below and attend some fantastic events throughout the year (open to all CMI members).

Newsletter         

Meet your Regional Board Chair

South West

David Potter MCMI

David is thankful for the hard work and dedication members have shown in growing the Institute’s South West presence. He is also looking forward to continuing the great work of the South West board in meeting the needs of existing and new members.

David believes that the South West region contains some of the most entrepreneurial people; a rich diversity of public and private sector organisations; and should play a significant part in powering the UK's continued growth.

With the CMI's incredible resources and skills set, we're in an ideal position to equip those organisations with the management and leadership skills they require.

Should you wish to contact David, please e-mail CMISouthWestChair@managers.org.uk

Board Members

Communications Champion John Baker FIC john.baker@managers.org.uk
WiM Champion Kate Brookes CMgr MCMI kate.brookes@managers.org.uk
Deputy Chair Ray Davis CMgr MCMI CMC MIC ray.davis@managers.org.uk
Secretary Rebecca French rebecca.french@managers.org.uk
Volunteer Champion Paul Goddard ACMI paul.goddard@managers.org.uk
Financial Champion Jason Sprague CMgr FCMI jason.sprague@managers.org.uk
Board Member Dr Victoria Hurth CMgr FCMI victoria.hurth@managers.org.uk
Education Provider Wayne Thomas CMgr MCMI wayne.thomas@managers.org.uk
HE/IC Champion Steven Thomas FIC steven.thomas@managers.org.uk
Board Member  Susan Zeiss CMgr FCMI  susan.zeiss@managers.org.uk
Board Member  Alexander Chikhani CMgr MCMI alex.chikhani@managers.org.uk
Employer Engagement Champion Stephen Batty CMgr MCMI stephen.batty@managers.org.uk


Newsletter