East Midlands

Are you a manager living or working in the East Midlands?

If so, why not become a part of the East Midlands network, interact with managers in your area using the dedicated discussion area below and attend some fantastic events throughout the year (open to all CMI members).

Newsletter         

Meet your Regional Board Chair

Beverly King

Beverly King CMgr MCMI MIC

Beverly King was appointed as the Chair for the East Midlands Board in October 2013.

Beverly runs a small consultancy delivering project and programme management. Recent work includes Change Management specialising in planning and implementing change programmes in large, mainly public sector organisations.

Beverly achieved Charted Manager status in 2014 and is currently studying for the Certified Management Consultant Certificate.

Beverly enjoys the theatre, eating out and shopping.

Should you wish to contact Beverly, please e-mail CMIEastMidlandsChair@managers.org.uk or connect on LinkedIn.


Board Members

 

Financial /Data Champion/Secretary                             Peter Blake MCMI  peter.blake@managers.org.uk                                     
 Board Member Elaine Conway MCMI  elaine.conway@managers.org.uk
 Board Member David Greenwood  david.greenwood@managers.org.uk
 Board Member Christine Harrop-Griffiths CMgr MCMI

 christine.harrop-griffiths@managers.org.uk

 HE Champion Colin Howes MCMI  colin.howes@managers.org.uk
 WiM Champion Sabrina Ihaddaden  sabrina.ihaddaden@managers.org.uk
 Board Member Nick Mummery CMgr FCMI  nick.mummery@managers.org.uk
 IC Champion Steve Tuitt MIC  steve.tuitt@managers.org.uk
 Comminications Champion Nathan Vear CMgr MCMI

 nathan.vear@managers.org.uk

 EP Champion / Acting Deputy Chair Novelette Williams FCMI  novelette.williams@managers.org.uk


East Midlands Board Members

Board Roles

Click here to view all roles and responsibilities.


Newsletter