Scotland

Are you a manager living or working in Scotland?

If so, why not become a part of our network in Scotland, interact with managers in your area using the dedicated discussion area below and attend some fantastic events throughout the year (open to all CMI members).

Newsletter         


Board Members

Board Member Sean Brown Sean.Brown@scotland-cmi.org.uk
Board Member Michael Coletta Michael.Coletta@scotland-cmi.org.uk
HE Champion David Christie FCMI David.Christie@scotland-cmi.org.uk
IC Champion Brian Gowans MSc CMgr FCMI CMC FIC
Brian.Gowans@scotland-cmi.org.uk
Board Member Barry Foley FCMI Barry.Foley@scotland-cmi.org.uk
Campus CMI Champion Jim McAllister MCMI Jim.McAllister@scotland-cmi.org.uk
Board Member Dawn McKaig FCMI Dawn.McKaig@scotland-cmi.org.uk
Communications Champion Tahir Mohammed MCMI Tahir.Mohammed@scotland-cmi.org.uk
Board Member John Pickering CMgr FCMI  Neil.Pickering@scotland-cmi.org.uk
Board Member Ken Russell Ken.Russell@scotland-cmi.org.uk

Keeping you informed on what's going on in Scotland


Newsletter