Northern Ireland

Are you a manager living or working in Northern Ireland?

If so, why not become a part of our network in Northern Ireland, interact with managers in your area using the dedicated discussion area below and attend some fantastic events throughout the year (open to all CMI members).

Newsletter

John Kearns

John Kearns Technical Estimator at Springco (NI) Ltd., after being presented with his CMI Level 3 Diploma in Principles of Management and Leadership the first person in the world to receive this award. The award was presented to John by Martin Rice of Next Level Impact Training at Stormont Buildings Belfast.




Northern Ireland


Patricia OLynn QUB Graduate School Student Ambassador, Mark Gallaher F1 Leader, and Tom Doran CMI NI board member at the recent SuMMit 2018 event at the Titanic Building in Belfast.



Ireland Presentation

Stanley Wallace receiving his certificate of outstanding contribution from NI Chair David Sales as he retires from the NI Board. Pictured are members of the board along with Bill Manson and Kevin Kelly from Podiem.




Northern Ireland

From L to R: Linzi Conway, Patricia OLynn & Toyah Warnock CMI NI Board with Kara Bailie Manager Queens University Graduate School at the recent CMI Information night.






Board Members


Chair David Sales CMgr FCMI  david.sales@northern-ireland-cmi.org.uk
Finance Champion Steven Chambers CMgr FCMI CMC FIC Steven.Chambers@northern-ireland-cmi.org.uk
Communications Champion Linzi Conway CMgr FCMI Linzi.Conway@northern-ireland-cmi.org.uk
Networks/CMgr Champion Tom Doran CMgr FCMI FIC Tom.Doran@northern-ireland-cmi.org.uk
CMI Women Champion Laura Dowie Laura.Dowie@northern-ireland-cmi.org.uk
Student Ambassador Champion Karolyn Gaston  Karolyn.Gaston@northern-ireland-cmi.org.uk
Student Ambassador Rachael Fergie rachael.fergie@northern-ireland-cmi.org.uk
Board Member Dirk van der Herik CMgr FCMI Dirk.vanderHerik@northern-ireland-cmi.org.uk
Co-opted Board Member Joe McCormack FIC Joe.McCormack@northern-ireland-cmi.org.uk
Board Member Mark McCrory mark.mccrory@northern-ireland-cmi.org.uk
Board Member John Mulholland CMgr FCMI John.Mulholland@northern-ireland-cmi.org.uk
Student AmbassadorPatricia O'Lynn Patricia.OLynn@northern-ireland-cmi.org.uk
Student Ambassador Champion Toyah Warnock Toyah.Warnock@northern-ireland-cmi.org.uk
Co-opted Board Member Michelle Simpsonmichelle.simpson@northern-ireland-cmi.org.uk
Board Member Jo-Anne Watson Jo-Anne.Watson@northern-ireland-cmi.org.uk
Board Member Ken Webb FCMI Ken.Webb@northern-ireland-cmi.org.uk


Board Roles

Click here to view all board roles and responsibilities.


Newsletter