Northern Ireland

Are you a manager living or working in Northern Ireland?

If so, why not become a part of our network in Northern Ireland, interact with managers in your area using the dedicated discussion area below and attend some fantastic events throughout the year (open to all CMI members).

Newsletter

Ireland Presentation



Stanley Wallace receiving his certificate of outstanding contribution from NI Chair David Sales as he retires from the NI Board. Pictured are members of the board along with Bill Manson and Kevin Kelly from Podiem.



Northern Ireland




Patricia OLynn QUB Graduate School Student Ambassador, Mark Gallaher F1 Leader, and Tom Doran CMI NI board member at the recent SuMMit 2018 event at the Titanic Building in Belfast.

Northern Ireland




From L to R: Linzi Conway, Patricia OLynn & Toyah Warnock CMI NI Board with Kara Bailie Manager Queens University Graduate School at the recent CMI Information night.

Ireland Award




David Martin from Xperience Group receives the CMI Book of the Year from CMI NI Chair David Sales after winning the prize draw at SuMMit 2018 held on Friday 20th April at Titanic Belfast".

Board Members


Chair David Sales CMgr FCMI  david.sales@northern-ireland-cmi.org.uk
Secretary Matthew Bain Matthew.Bain@northern-ireland-cmi.org.uk
Finance Champion Steven Chambers CMgr FCMI CMC FIC Steven.Chambers@northern-ireland-cmi.org.uk
Communications Champion Linzi Conway CMgr FCMI Linzi.Conway@northern-ireland-cmi.org.uk
Networks/CMgr Champion Tom Doran CMgr FCMI FIC Tom.Doran@northern-ireland-cmi.org.uk
CMI Women Champion Laura Dowie Laura.Dowie@northern-ireland-cmi.org.uk
Student Ambassador Champion Karolyn Gaston  Karolyn.Gaston@northern-ireland-cmi.org.uk
Student Ambassador Rachael Fergie rachael.fergie@northern-ireland-cmi.org.uk
Board Member Dirk van der Herik CMgr FCMI Dirk.vanderHerik@northern-ireland-cmi.org.uk
Co-opted Board Member Joe McCormack FIC Joe.McCormack@northern-ireland-cmi.org.uk
Board Member Mark McCrory mark.mccrory@northern-ireland-cmi.org.uk
Board Member John Mulholland CMgr FCMI John.Mulholland@northern-ireland-cmi.org.uk
Student AmbassadorPatricia O'Lynn Patricia.OLynn@northern-ireland-cmi.org.uk
HE/IC Champion Stanley Wallace FCMI Stanley.Wallace@northern-ireland-cmi.org.uk
Student Ambassador Champion Toyah Warnock Toyah.Warnock@northern-ireland-cmi.org.uk
Board Member Jo-Anne Watson Jo-Anne.Watson@northern-ireland-cmi.org.uk
Board Member Ken Webb FCMI Ken.Webb@northern-ireland-cmi.org.uk


Board Roles

Click here to view all board roles and responsibilities.


Newsletter