Consultancy Qualifications

Recognised consulting qualifications delivered by Institute of Consulting (IC) Approved Centres.

Qualifications provide you with invaluable knowledge and insights whilst boosting your marketability with clients and employers. They are an endorsement of your commitment and capability to deliver added value in the workplace. Whether you’re just starting out, or an experienced professional looking for formal recognition, you’ll find the IC has the qualification for you.

Professional Consulting Qualifications

We offer Professional Consulting Qualifications at Level 5 and Level 7. Our flexible approach means that you can choose the size of your qualification to suit your needs and the time commitment you can make at any given point. So whether you want to complete a single module Award, a Certificate or a full Diploma we have something to help you.

Professional Consulting Level 5

Professional Consulting Level 7

To find a study centre click here

Certified Management Consultant

The Certified Management Consultant (CMC) is an internationally recognised professional award that we deliver as part of our relationship with the International Council of Management Consulting Institutes (ICMCI).

Certified Management Consultant

Chartered Management Consultant (ChMC)

Created in Partnership with the Management Consultancies Association (MCA), The ChMC award is the only Chartered award for management consultants and sets and maintains the highest standards for the management consulting profession.

Chartered Management Consultant