Wales/Cymru

Are you a manager living or working in Wales/Cymru?

If so, why not become a part of our network in Wales/Cymru, interact with managers in your area using the dedicated discussion area below and attend some fantastic events throughout the year (open to all CMI members).

Newsletter         

Meet your Board Chair

Gary Metcalfe

Gary Metcalfe FCMI FIC

As the Board Chair for CMI Wales/Cymru Gary will be looking to strengthen further the Institutes profile and relationship with its members and potential new members across Wales. With its diverse and strong board CMI Wales/Cymru have the following priorities:

  • Develop a balanced member engagement programme,
  • Work with FSB Wales to raise the standard of leadership in small businesses,
  • Work with other Professional Bodies, HE, FE and Education Providers to provide networking opportunities for all leaders and managers across Wales,
  • Raise the profile of the Women in Management and Management Consultancy networks.

Should you wish to contact Gary, please e-mail CMIWalesChair@managers.org.uk

Board Members

North Wales Network Champion Claire Blanchard MCMI claire.blanchard@managers.org.uk
PR & Communications Champion Prab Chadha prab.chadha@managers.org.uk
WiM Champion Allison Holland MCMI allison.holland@managers.org.uk
Secretary Rebecca Hughes FCMI  rebecca.hughes@managers.org.uk
Small Business Champion Philip Jones FCMI FIC philip.jones@managers.org.uk
Chair/IC Champion Gary Metcalfe FCMI FIC gary.metcalfe@managers.org.uk
Finance Champion Sivagnanam Sivapalan CMgr MCMI      siva.sivapalan@managers.org.uk
Professional BodyChampion  Christopher Sweetman CMgr MCMI                       chris.sweetman@managers.org.uk
Mentor & Events Champion  Meg Ward meg.ward@managers.org.uk
Board Member Sue Parnell FCMI sue.parnell@managers.org.uk

Board Roles

Click here to view all roles and responsibilities


Newsletter